Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
February, 2015
Thu Feb 5 2015
7:00 PM
Winterfest
207.236.4404
Camden Opera House
29 Elm St.
Camden, ME
$20-$25One 60Also on the bill: Miner's Creek, David and the Lowdown
Fri Feb 6 2015
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center
866.227.6523
695 Dug Way Rd.
Brownfield, ME
$25Two 45sOOOOOO! An incredible venue - one of our favorites!
Sat Feb 7 2015
8:00 PM
Narrows Center for the Arts
508.324.1926
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
$25-$28Two 45sHooray! An awesome listening room. Hayley Reardon opens the show!
Sat Feb 14 2015
7:30 PM
The Egg
518.473.1845
Swyer Theater
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY
$28Two 45sSpend VALENTINE'S DAY with Red Molly!
Thu Feb 19 2015
12:00 AM
Folk Alliance Conference Kansas City, MOFeb 19-22. Professional conference.

Fri Feb 20, 10 pm: OFFICIAL SHOWCASE - ASCAP

March, 2015
Thu Mar 5 2015
8:00 PM
Strange Brew
512.627.2229
5326 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX
$15-$20Two 45sTEXAS TOUR!
Fri Mar 6 2015
9:30 PM
Mucky Duck
713.528.5999
2425 Norfolk
Houston, TX
$20Two 45sTEXAS TOUR! The Duck! See you there.
Sat Mar 7 2015
8:00 PM
The Kessler Theater
214.272.9346
1230 West Davis Street
Dallas, TX
75208
$22-$46Two 45sTEXAS TOUR! Hooray! A new venue for us in TX! The $46 tix are VIP.
Fri Mar 20 2015
8:00 PM
Community Church Concerts
919.942.2050
106 Purefoy Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC
$20-$25Two 45sA new venue for us!
Sat Mar 21 2015
7:30 PM
PARAMOUNT CENTER FOR THE ARTS!
423.274.8920
518 State St.
Bristol, TN
$21-$29Two 45sWAHOO! Hello, BRISTOL! 750 seats ... JOIN US!
Sun Mar 22 2015
7:00 PM
MOUNTAIN STAGE!
800.594.TIXX
Culture Center Theater
Charleston, WV
One 20Hooray!
Fri Mar 27 2015
7:00 PM
The Parlor Room at Signature Sounds
413.923.2800
32 Masonic St.
Northampton, MA
$20Two 45sThe show at The Shea Theater will be here instead: www.parlorroommusic.com
Sat Mar 28 2015
8:00 PM
Sounding Board
860.635.7685
50 Bloomfield Ave.
Hartford, CT
$20-$22Two 45sOur NINTH time at this great series! The awesome Mark Erelli opens the show and sits in with us!
Sun Mar 29 2015
5:00 PM
Club Passim
617.492.7679
47 Palmer St.
Cambridge, MA
$25-$28One 90We love this place. The awesome Mark Erelli sits in with us!
Sun Mar 29 2015
8:00 PM
Club Passim
617.492.7679
47 Palmer St.
Cambridge, MA
$25-$28One 90We love this place. The awesome Mark Erelli sits in with us!
April, 2015
Fri Apr 3 2015
8:00 PM
Peterborough Players Theater
603.827.2905
Hadley Rd.
Peterborough, NH
$20-$232 45sLove this place! http://www.peterboroughplayers.org. Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone! Lucy Wainwright Roche opens the show.
Sat Apr 4 2015
8:00 PM
Barre Opera House
802.476.8188
6 North Main St.
Barre, VT
$24-$28Two 45sHELLO VERMONT! Our first time at this venue. Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone!
Sat Apr 18 2015
7:00 PM
Ardmore Music Hall
610.649.8389
23 E Lancaster
Ardmore, PA
$22-$27One 75
Sun Apr 19 2015
3:00 PM
Franklin Park Arts Center
540.338.7973
36441 Blueridge View Lane
Purcelville, VA
$25-$3555, 35Our first time here!
Sun Apr 26 2015
4:00 PM
Turning Point
845.359.1089
468 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
10968
$25One 75
Sun Apr 26 2015
7:00 PM
Turning Point
845.359.1089
468 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
10968
$25One 75
May, 2015
Fri May 1 2015
8:00 PM
VA Arts Festival
877.741.2787
Miller Studio, Sandler Center
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
$35Two 50sVirginia is for music lovers.
Sat May 2 2015
8:00 PM
Harvester Performance Center
540.484.8277
450 Franklin St.
Rocky Mount, VA
$20-$24Two 45sA new venue for us!
Fri May 8 2015
8:00 PM
The Smith Opera House
315.781.5483
Club 86
86 Avenue E
Geneva, NY
$20Two 45sOur first time here!
Sat May 9 2015
8:00 PM
Edwards Opera House Edwards, NYOur first time here! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Wed May 20 2015
7:00 PM
The Dakota
612.332.5299
1010 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN
$20-$25One 70-90MIDWEST TOUR! Our first time here!
Thu May 21 2015
7:00 PM
McMillan Library
715.422.5128
490 E. Grand Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
FREETwo 45sMIDWEST TOUR!
Fri May 22 2015
8:00 PM
Bedrock 66 Live
217.523.5300
107 W. Cook
Springfield, IL
$15-$20Two 40sMIDWEST TOUR! MORE INFO COMING SOON. Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Sat May 23 2015
8:00 PM
Beverly Arts Center
773.445.3838
2407 W. 111th St.
Chicago, IL
$22-$252 45sMIDWEST TOUR!
Sun May 24 2015
12:00 AM
CSPS Ceder Rapids, IA$16-$19More info coming soon.
June, 2015
Fri Jun 5 2015
7:30 PM
Ivywild School
877.987.6487
1604 S Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, co
$15-$20Two 45s
Sat Jun 6 2015
8:00 PM
Pagosa Folk 'n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs, COMORE INFO COMING SOON.
Thu Jun 25 2015
8:00 PM
The Kate Old Saybrook
, CT
$25-$28More Info Coming Soon.
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:30 PM
Great Waters Music Festival
603.569.7710
205 S. Main St.
Wolfeboro, NH
$15-$30TBDA great festival in Laurie's home state!
Sat Jun 27 2015
8:00 PM
Spire Center
508.746.4488
25 1/2 Court Street
Plymouth, MA
$20One 75-90A new venue for us!
Sun Jun 28 2015
8:00 PM
City Winery
212.608.0555
155 Varick Street
New York, NY
$18-$25One 75-90Hello NYC!
July, 2015
Sun Jul 5 2015
7:00 PM
Clifton Park
518.371.6667
Clifton Common Court
Clifton Park, NY
FREETwo 45sFree outdoor concert!
Sun Jul 19 2015
5:00 PM
Bartlett Arboretum
203.322.6971
151 Brookdale Road
Stamford, CT
$10One 90A lovely outdoor show! Bring blankets, chairs, picnics!
Fri Jul 24 2015
8:00 PM
Red Ants Pants Festival White Sulphur Springs, MTJuly 24 or 25 or 26 - TBD. MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Mon Jul 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ellen Theater
406.585.6910
17 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT
$15Two 45sA new venue for us!
August, 2015
Thu Aug 6 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Fri Aug 7 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud,
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Sat Aug 8 2015
8:00 PM
Kindred Concert Series
701.361.5578
391 Spruce St.
Kindred, ND
58051
$202 45sNORTH DAKOTA! STATE #42 for Red Molly! Bobbi Braaten opens the show.
Tue Aug 25 2015
8:00 PM
Boathouse Theater
518.532.9259
Schroon Lake, NY$25Two 45sOur 3rd time at this sweet venue right on the lake.
Fri Aug 28 2015
8:00 PM
Great River Folk Festival La Crosse, WIMORE INFO COMING SOON. Main stage on Friday, workshop on Saturday morning.
September, 2015
Thu Sep 10 2015
8:00 PM
Ellnora - The Guitar Festival Urbana, ILMORE INFO COMING SOON.
Fri Sep 18 2015
8:00 PM
Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion Bristol, TNWOW! Our sixth time at this incredible festival! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat Sep 19 2015
8:00 PM
Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion Bristol, TNWOW! Our sixth time at this incredible festival! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
October, 2015
Sat Oct 3 2015
8:00 PM
Colonial Theater Bethlehem, NHA new theater for us! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Fri Oct 23 2015
8:00 PM
Rubin Museum of Art New York, NYMORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sun Oct 25 2015
8:00 PM
The Lyric Theater Blacksburg, VAA new venue for us! MORE INFO COMING SOON.