Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
April, 2018
Thu Apr 26 2018
7:00 PM
Dakota Jazz Club
612.332.5299
1010 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN
$30-$40TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatdakotajazzclub
Fri Apr 27 2018
8:00 PM
Sound Duluth 132 E. Superior St.
Duluth, MN
$25TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsoundduluth
Sat Apr 28 2018
8:00 PM
CSPS
319.364.1580
1103 Third St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
$24-$29TICKETS: Coming soon!
Sun Apr 29 2018
8:00 PM
City Winery (Chicago)
312.733.9463
1200 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL
$18-$28TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatcitywinerychicago
June, 2018
Fri Jun 1 2018
8:00 PM
TESTING
Thu Jun 28 2018
8:00 PM
The Big Room @ Sierra Nevada Chico, CATICKETS: Coming soon!
Fri Jun 29 2018
8:00 PM
The Freight & Salvage Berkeley, CATICKETS: Coming soon!
Sat Jun 30 2018
12:00 AM
Kate Wolf Music Festival Laytonville, CATICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatkatewolf
July, 2018
Sun Jul 1 2018
Kate Wolf Music Festival Laytonville, CATICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatkatewolf
August, 2018
Mon Aug 6 2018
12:00 AM
Targhee Music Camp Alta, WYFOUR DAYS: AUGUST 6-9: All three ladies are teaching at this awesome camp!!!
TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyattargheemusiccamp.com
Fri Aug 10 2018
8:00 PM
Grand Targhee Festival Alta, WYTICKETS: Coming soon!
Fri Aug 31 2018
12:00 AM
New England Songwriters Retreat Chester, CTFOUR DAYS: AUG 31 - SEPT 3: All three ladies are teaching at this awesome retreat!!!
ENROLL: http://www.newenglandsongwritersretreat.com
September, 2018
Fri Sep 7 2018
8:00 PM
TBA!
Sat Sep 8 2018
8:00 PM
TBA!
Thu Sep 13 2018
8:00 PM
Light Hall Theater Silver City, NMTICKETS: Coming soon!
Sat Sep 15 2018
8:00 PM
Elks Theater Prescott, AZTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatelkstheater
Wed Sep 19 2018
8:00 PM
Weis Center Lewisburg, PATICKETS: Coming soon!
Thu Sep 20 2018
8:00 PM
TBA!
Fri Sep 21 2018
8:00 PM
Garner Performing Arts Center Garner, NCTICKETS: Coming soon!
Fri Sep 28 2018
8:00 PM
TBA!
Sat Sep 29 2018
8:00 PM
TBA!
Sun Sep 30 2018
8:00 PM
TBA!
April, 2019
Thu Apr 11 2019
8:00 PM
Berea College Berea, KYHello Kentucky! We are coming your way!