Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
March, 2015
Fri Mar 27 2015
7:00 PM
The Parlor Room at Signature Sounds
413.923.2800
32 Masonic St.
Northampton, MA
$20Two 45sThe show at The Shea Theater will be here instead: www.parlorroommusic.com
Fri Mar 27 2015
9:30 PM
The Parlor Room at Signature Sounds Northampton, MASECOND SHOW ADDED!
Sat Mar 28 2015
8:00 PM
Sounding Board
860.635.7685
50 Bloomfield Ave.
Hartford, CT
$20-$22Two 45sOur NINTH time at this great series!
Sun Mar 29 2015
5:00 PM
Club Passim
617.492.7679
47 Palmer St.
Cambridge, MA
$25-$28One 90We love this place. Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone!
Sun Mar 29 2015
8:00 PM
Club Passim
617.492.7679
47 Palmer St.
Cambridge, MA
$25-$28One 90We love this place. Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone!
April, 2015
Fri Apr 3 2015
8:00 PM
Peterborough Players Theater
603.827.2905
Hadley Rd.
Peterborough, NH
$20-$232 45sLove this place! http://www.peterboroughplayers.org. Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone! Lucy Wainwright Roche opens the show.
Sat Apr 4 2015
8:00 PM
Barre Opera House
802.476.8188
6 North Main St.
Barre, VT
$24-$28Two 45sHELLO VERMONT! Our first time at this venue. Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone!
Sat Apr 18 2015
7:00 PM
Ardmore Music Hall
610.649.8389
23 E Lancaster
Ardmore, PA
$22-$27One 75A new venue for us! Jon Paul opens the show! We love this guy.
Sun Apr 19 2015
3:00 PM
Franklin Park Arts Center
540.338.7973
36441 Blueridge View Lane
Purcelville, VA
$25-$3555, 35Our first time here!
Sat Apr 25 2015
9:00 PM
Daryl's House Club
845.289.0185
130 Route 22
Pawling, NY
12564
$20-$25Two 50sCOOL! Daryl Hall's place!
Sun Apr 26 2015
4:00 PM
Turning Point
845.359.1089
468 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
10968
$25One 75Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone!
Sun Apr 26 2015
7:00 PM
Turning Point
845.359.1089
468 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
10968
$25One 75Abbie's Dad HERB GARDNER sits in on trombone!
May, 2015
Fri May 1 2015
8:00 PM
VA Arts Festival
877.741.2787
Miller Studio, Sandler Center
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
$35Two 50sVirginia is for music lovers.
Sat May 2 2015
8:00 PM
Harvester Performance Center
540.484.8277
450 Franklin St.
Rocky Mount, VA
$20-$24Two 45sA new venue for us!
Fri May 8 2015
8:00 PM
The Smith Opera House
315.781.5483
Club 86
86 Avenue E
Geneva, NY
$20Two 45sOur first time here!
Sat May 9 2015
7:00 PM
Edwards Opera House
315.267.6883
161 Main Street
Edwards, NY
$18Two 45sOur first time here!
Wed May 20 2015
7:00 PM
The Dakota
612.332.5299
1010 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN
$20-$25One 70-90MIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Thu May 21 2015
7:00 PM
McMillan Library
715.422.5128
490 E. Grand Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
FREETwo 45sMIDWEST TOUR!
Fri May 22 2015
8:00 PM
Bedrock 66 Live
217.523.5300
107 W. Cook
Springfield, IL
$15-$20Two 40sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Sat May 23 2015
8:00 PM
Beverly Arts Center
773.445.3838
2407 W. 111th St.
Chicago, IL
$22-$252 45sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Sun May 24 2015
7:00 PM
CSPS
319.364.1580
1103 Third Street SE
Ceder Rapids, IA
$15-$18Two 50sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
June, 2015
Thu Jun 4 2015
8:00 PM
Daniels Hall at Swallow Hill Music Hall
303.777.1003
71 East Yale Ave
Denver, CO
80210
$20-$22One 90
Fri Jun 5 2015
9:00 PM
Pagosa Folk 'n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs, COMORE INFO COMING SOON
Sun Jun 7 2015
5:30 PM
Private Party Littleton, COTwo 45s
Sun Jun 14 2015
7:00 PM
Baker Park Concerts
301.600.2844
121 North Bentz Street
Frederick, MD
MORE INFO COMING SOON
Sat Jun 20 2015
8:00 PM
Colonial Theatre
603.869.3422
2050 Main Street
Bethlehem, NH
$12-$20Two 50s
Wed Jun 24 2015
7:00 PM
Caffe Lena
518.583.0022
47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
12866
$25One 75-90
Thu Jun 25 2015
7:30 PM
The Kate
860.510.0453
300 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT
06475
$25-$28Two 45s
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:30 PM
Great Waters Music Festival
603.569.7710
205 S. Main St.
Wolfeboro, NH
$15-$30TBDA great festival in Laurie's home state!
Sat Jun 27 2015
8:00 PM
Spire Center
508.746.4488
25 1/2 Court Street
Plymouth, MA
$20One 75-90A new venue for us!
Sun Jun 28 2015
8:00 PM
City Winery
212.608.0555
155 Varick Street
New York, NY
$18-$25One 75-90Hello NYC! Jesse Terry opens the show!
July, 2015
Thu Jul 2 2015
7:30 PM
The Hamilton
202.787.1000
600 14th Street NW
Washington, DC
20005
$20-$27.50One 90
Fri Jul 3 2015
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theater
215.257.5808
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA
18960
$25-$39.50One 90
Sun Jul 5 2015
7:00 PM
Clifton Park
518.371.6667
Clifton Common Court
Clifton Park, NY
FREETwo 45sFree outdoor concert!
Wed Jul 8 2015
7:30 PM
Music on Main Street
732.596.4048
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
FREETwo 45s
Fri Jul 10 2015
7:30 PM
Manship Theatre
225.344.0334
100 Lafayette Street
Baton Rouge, LA
70801
$30Two 45s
Sun Jul 19 2015
5:00 PM
Bartlett Arboretum
203.322.6971
151 Brookdale Road
Stamford, CT
$10One 90A lovely outdoor show! Bring blankets, chairs, picnics!
Fri Jul 24 2015
8:00 PM
Red Ants Pants Festival White Sulphur Springs, MTJuly 24 or 25 or 26 - TBD. MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Mon Jul 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ellen Theater
406.585.6910
17 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT
$15Two 45sA new venue for us!
August, 2015
Sat Aug 1 2015
8:30 PM
Rhythm & Brews
785.587.2757
314 Central Park
Manhattan, KS
One 120MORE INFO COMING SOON
Sun Aug 2 2015
5:00 PM
The Sunday Roadhouse
402.884.5353
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
68104
$20-$25Two 45s
Thu Aug 6 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Fri Aug 7 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Sat Aug 8 2015
8:00 PM
Kindred Concert Series
701.361.5578
391 Spruce St.
Kindred, ND
58051
$202 45sNORTH DAKOTA! STATE #42 for Red Molly! Bobbi Braaten opens the show.
Tue Aug 25 2015
8:00 PM
Boathouse Theater
518.532.9259
Schroon Lake, NY$25Two 45sOur 3rd time at this sweet venue right on the lake.