Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
May, 2015
Fri May 8 2015
8:00 PM
The Smith Opera House
315.781.5483
Club 86
86 Avenue E
Geneva, NY
$20Two 45sOur first time here!
Sat May 9 2015
7:00 PM
Edwards Opera House
315.267.6883
161 Main Street
Edwards, NY
$18Two 45sOur first time here!
Wed May 20 2015
7:00 PM
The Dakota
612.332.5299
1010 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN
$20-$25One 70-90MIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Thu May 21 2015
7:00 PM
McMillan Library
715.422.5128
490 E. Grand Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
FREETwo 45sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Fri May 22 2015
8:00 PM
Bedrock 66 Live
217.523.5300
107 W. Cook
Springfield, IL
$15-$20Two 40sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Sat May 23 2015
8:00 PM
Beverly Arts Center
773.445.3838
2407 W. 111th St.
Chicago, IL
$22-$252 45sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
Sun May 24 2015
7:00 PM
CSPS
319.364.1580
1103 Third Street SE
Ceder Rapids, IA
$15-$18Two 50sMIDWEST TOUR! Tim Shelton, lead singer of NewFound Road, opens the show! This man has an AMAZING voice.
June, 2015
Thu Jun 4 2015
8:00 PM
Daniels Hall at Swallow Hill Music Hall
303.777.1003
71 East Yale Ave
Denver, CO
80210
$20-$22One 90COLORADO TOUR! Robert Cline Jr. opens the show.
Fri Jun 5 2015
9:00 PM
Pagosa Folk 'n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs, COCOLORADO TOUR! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sun Jun 7 2015
5:30 PM
Private Party Littleton, COTwo 45sCOLORADO TOUR!
Sun Jun 14 2015
12:00 PM
Celebrate Gaithersburg Fest
301.258.6350
31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD
20877
FREEOne 90
Sun Jun 14 2015
7:00 PM
Baker Park Concerts
301.600.2844
121 North Bentz Street
Frederick, MD
Yay! A great outdoor venue! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat Jun 20 2015
8:00 PM
Colonial Theatre
603.869.3422
2050 Main Street
Bethlehem, NH
$12-$20Two 50sA new venue for us in Laurie's home state of NH!
Wed Jun 24 2015
7:00 PM
Caffe Lena
518.583.0022
47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
12866
$25One 75-90The oldest continuously operating coffeehouse in the US! We love this place.
Thu Jun 25 2015
7:30 PM
The Kate
860.510.0453
300 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT
06475
$25-$28Two 45sWhat a great place to play and hear music. The fantastic Matt Nakoa opens the show!
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:30 PM
Great Waters Music Festival
603.569.7710
205 S. Main St.
Wolfeboro, NH
$15-$30TBDA great festival in Laurie's home state of NH!
Sat Jun 27 2015
8:00 PM
Spire Center
508.746.4488
25 1/2 Court Street
Plymouth, MA
$20One 75-90A new venue for us!
Sun Jun 28 2015
8:00 PM
City Winery
212.608.0555
155 Varick Street
New York, NY
$18-$25One 75-90Hello NYC! Jesse Terry opens the show!
July, 2015
Thu Jul 2 2015
7:30 PM
The Hamilton
202.787.1000
600 14th Street NW
Washington, DC
20005
$20-$27.50One 90A great place to play! Ooo la la! One of our faves, Robby Hecht opens the show!
Promo code: SINGTOME
Fri Jul 3 2015
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theater
215.257.5808
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA
18960
$25-$39.50One 90Our salt-of-the-sea buddy Marc Douglas Berardo opens the show!
Sun Jul 5 2015
7:00 PM
Clifton Park
518.371.6667
Clifton Common Court
Clifton Park, NY
FREETwo 45sFree outdoor concert!
Wed Jul 8 2015
7:30 PM
Music on Main Street
732.596.4048
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
FREETwo 45s
Fri Jul 10 2015
7:30 PM
Manship Theatre
225.344.0334
100 Lafayette Street
Baton Rouge, LA
70801
$30Two 45sHELLO LOUISIANA! State #42 for Red Molly!
Sun Jul 12 2015
6:00 PM
City Winery
615.324.1010
609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, TN
37203
$15One 90
Thu Jul 16 2015
6:30 PM
Sussex Community College Newton, NJ$FREETwo 45sMORE INFO COMING SOON
Sun Jul 19 2015
5:00 PM
Bartlett Arboretum
203.322.6971
151 Brookdale Road
Stamford, CT
$10One 90A lovely outdoor show! Bring blankets, chairs, picnics! RAIN PLAN: Move indoors!
Mon Jul 20 2015
6:30 PM
Music on the River
860.873.5058
6 Main Street East
East Haddam, CT
FREETwo 50s
Sat Jul 25 2015
5:00 PM
Red Ants Pants Festival
406.547.3781
jackson Ranch, Jackson Lane
White Sulphur Springs, MT
$50-$140One 60
Mon Jul 27 2015
8:00 PM
Ellen Theater
406.585.6910
17 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT
$15Two 45sA new venue for us!
August, 2015
Sat Aug 1 2015
8:30 PM
Rhythm & Brews
785.587.2757
314 Central Park
Manhattan, KS
One 120MORE INFO COMING SOON
Sun Aug 2 2015
5:00 PM
The Sunday Roadhouse
402.884.5353
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
68104
$20-$25Two 45sHELLO NEBRASKA! State #43 for Red Molly!
Thu Aug 6 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Fri Aug 7 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Sat Aug 8 2015
8:00 PM
Kindred Concert Series
701.361.5578
391 Spruce St.
Kindred, ND
58051
$202 45sHELLO NORTH DAKOTA! State #44 for Red Molly! Bobbi Braaten opens the show.
Fri Aug 21 2015
8:30 PM
Towne Crier
845.855.1300
379 Main Street
Beacon, NY
12508
$25Two 45s
Sat Aug 22 2015
8:00 PM
Sanctuary Concerts
973.376.4946
240 Southern Blvd.
Chatham, NJ
$25Two 45s
Tue Aug 25 2015
8:00 PM
Boathouse Theater
518.532.9259
Schroon Lake, NY$25Two 45sOur 3rd time at this sweet venue right on the lake.
December, 2015
Thu Dec 31 2015
12:00 AM
Red Molly on hiatus! <--- Click the link for more info
We are taking a hiatus from touring beginning September 1, 2015.