Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
April, 2019
Thu Apr 25 2019
8:00 PM
Emelin Theatre Mamaroneck, NY$35+TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatemelinAPR25

With special guest Marc Douglas Berardo!

Fri Apr 26 2019
8:00 PM
Narrows Center for the Arts
508.324.1926
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
$32 plus $2 restoration feeTICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthenarrowsAPR26

With special guest Marc Douglas Berardo!

Sat Apr 27 2019
8:00 PM
Infinity Music Hall
866.666.6306
20 Greenwoods Rd. W.
Norfolk, CT
$34+TICKETS ON SALE NOW: https://www.infinityhall.com/Events/red-molly-w-marc-douglas-berardo-4-27-2019/

With special guest Marc Douglas Berardo!

May, 2019
Thu May 2 2019
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center
207.935.7292
695 Dugway Rd.
Brownfield, ME
$40TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmacMAY2
Fri May 3 2019
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center
207.935.7292
695 Dugway Rd.
Brownfield, ME
$50TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmacMAY3

This show benefits the MSSPA (Maine's Horse Rescue): https://www.msspa.org

Sat May 4 2019
8:00 PM
Parlor Room Northampton, MA$30TICKETS ON SALE NOW: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/red-molly-at-the-parlor-room-tickets-59799049567
Sat May 18 2019
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theatre Sellersville, PA$29.50-$45TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsellersvillemay18
Sun May 19 2019
7:30 PM
The Hamilton Washington, DC$20-$42TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthehamiltonmay19

With special guest ELLIS PAUL!

June, 2019
Thu Jun 13 2019
8:00 PM
City Winery Boston Boston, MA$20-$30TICKETS ON SALE NOW: https://citywinery.com/boston/redmolly061319.html
Fri Jun 14 2019
8:00 PM
Auburn Public Theater Auburn, NY$35 or $40TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatauburnJUN14
Sat Jun 15 2019
Season 1 of "Live from the Freight & Salvage" Red Molly will be on this brand new show on KRCB TV (Ch. 22) in the San Francisco Bay area!
Sat Jun 15 2019
8:00 PM
The Egg Albany, NY$34TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyattheeggJUN15
Sun Jun 16 2019
8:00 PM
Landmark on Main St. Port Washington, NY$28-$38TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatlandmarkjun16
July, 2019
Wed Jul 10 2019
8:00 PM
Triple Door Seattle, WA$20-$23TICKETS: https://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventperformances.asp?evt=1275
Thu Jul 11 2019
8:00 PM
Alberta Rose Theater Portland, OR$24-$28TICKETS ON SALE NOW: https://www.albertarosetheatre.com/tickets.html?Page=https://public.ticketbiscuit.com/AlbertaRoseTheatre/Events/372555
Fri Jul 12 2019
7:00 PM
Riverbend Live Riverbend Park
Winston, OR
FreeFree show.

Co-bill with The Small Glories!

Sat Jul 13 2019
6:00 PM
Live at Andre's Near Seattle, WA$25For information, email info@redmolly.com
August, 2019
Fri Aug 2 2019
7:30 PM
Great Waters Music Festival Wolfeboro, NH$20-$25TICKETS: https://greatwaters.ejoinme.org/tickets
Sun Aug 4 2019
8:00 PM
The Kate (Katherine Hepburn Theater) Old Saybrook, CT$38-$42TICKETS COMING SOON: https://www.katharinehepburntheater.org
Fri Aug 9 2019
1:00 PM
Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival Goshen Fairgrounds
116 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
See websiteTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatpodunkAUG9

Red Molly plays at 1:10 pm and 6:30 pm!

ALSO! Vocal Harmony Workshop at 3:00 pm!