Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
August, 2018
Mon Aug 6 2018
12:00 AM
Targhee Music Camp Alta, WYFOUR DAYS: AUGUST 6-9: All three ladies are teaching at this awesome camp!!!
TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyattargheecamp
Fri Aug 10 2018
TBD If you have a suggestion for a venue that is geographically-doable and has 200+ seats, we're open to suggestions! Please email info@redmolly.com with subject VENUE IDEA! Thanks!
Sat Aug 11 2018
12:00 AM
Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival Alta, WYTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatgrandtarghee
Sun Aug 12 2018
12:00 PM
Blues, Brews & BBQ
@ Snowbasin Resort
Huntsville, UTFREEFREE CONCERT: http://bit.ly/redmollyatBBBBQ. Also appearing: Useful Jenkins; Jeff Crosby & The Refugees
Fri Aug 31 2018
12:00 AM
New England Songwriters Retreat Chester, CTFOUR DAYS: AUG 31 - SEPT 3: All three ladies are teaching at this awesome retreat!!!
ENROLL: http://www.newenglandsongwritersretreat.com
September, 2018
Thu Sep 6 2018
8:00 PM
City Winery NYC New York, NYTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatcitywineryNYC
Fri Sep 7 2018
7:00 PM
Turning Point Piermont, NYTICKETS: COMING SOON! Two shows! 7:00 and 9:30.
Fri Sep 7 2018
9:30 PM
Turning Point Piermont, NYTICKETS: COMING SOON! Two shows! 7:00 and 9:30.
Sat Sep 8 2018
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theater Sellersville, PATICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsellersville
Sun Sep 9 2018
8:00 PM
State Theatre State College, PATICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatstatetheatre
Thu Sep 13 2018
7:30 PM
Light Hall Theater Silver City, NMTICKETS: ON SALE JULY 1
Fri Sep 14 2018
8:00 PM
Musical Instrument Museum (MIM) Phoenix, AZTICKETS: https://bit.ly/redmollyatMIM
Sat Sep 15 2018
7:00 PM
Elks Theater Prescott, AZTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatelkstheater
Sun Sep 16 2018
7:00 PM
Community Performance and Arts Center Green Valley, AZTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatCPAC
Wed Sep 19 2018
7:30 PM
Weis Center Lewisburg, PATICKETS: ON SALE AUGUST 17
Thu Sep 20 2018
7:30 PM
The Birchmere Alexandria, VATICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthebirchmere
Fri Sep 21 2018
8:00 PM
Garner Performing Arts Center Garner, NCTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatgarnerPAC
Sat Sep 22 2018
8:00 PM
Reeves Theater Elkin, NCTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatreevestheater
Sun Sep 23 2018
7:30 PM
Modlin Center for the Arts Richmond, VATICKETS: ON SALE in June for Subscribers
ON SALE on Aug 1 for general public
Thu Sep 27 2018
TBD If you have a suggestion for a venue that is geographically-doable and has 200+ seats, we're open to suggestions! Please email info@redmolly.com with subject VENUE IDEA! Thanks!
Fri Sep 28 2018
8:00 PM
Shalin Liu Perf. Arts Center Rockport, MATICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatshalinliu
Sat Sep 29 2018
7:30 PM
Peterborough Players Theater Peterborough, NHTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatpeterborough
Sun Sep 30 2018
8:00 PM
City Winery (Boston) Boston, MAw/ Ellis Paul!TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatcitywineryboston

w/ Very Special Guest Ellis Paul!

February, 2019
Sun Feb 10 2019
Cayamo Cruise! Cayamo 12th Edition A Journey Through Song February 10-17, 2019 Tampa to Montego Bay, Jamaica and Costa Maya, Mexico Cayamo.com #Cayamo
April, 2019
Thu Apr 11 2019
8:00 PM
Berea College Berea, KYHello Kentucky! We are coming your way!
August, 2019
Thu Aug 8 2019
TBA , CTTBA on September 1, 2018