Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
November, 2014
Fri Nov 7 2014
8:30 PM
The Hamilton
202.787.1000
600 14th St. NW
Washington, DC
$18-$25Two 45sWith very special guest, the extraordinary Mark Erelli!
Sat Nov 8 2014
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theater
215.257.5808
24 W. Temple Ave.
Sellersville, PA
$25-$39.50Two 45sOne of our favorite places to play! With very special guest, the extraordinary Mark Erelli!
Sun Nov 9 2014
7:00 PM
The Baby Grand
302.652.5577
818 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE
$25Two 45sOur first time here! With very special guest, the extraordinary Mark Erelli!
Wed Nov 19 2014
8:00 PM
GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL!
415.885.0750
859 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA
$19-$21One 90WEST COAST TOUR! "One of the Best Clubs in America" -Rolling Stone. Robbie Schaefer of Eddie From Ohio opens!
Thu Nov 20 2014
8:00 PM
Humboldt Brews
707.826.2739
856 10th St.
Arcata, CA
$15Two 45sWEST COAST TOUR!
Fri Nov 21 2014
7:30 PM
The Shedd Institute for the Arts
541.434.7000
868 High St.
Eugene, OR
$19-$23Two 45sWEST COAST TOUR! Hello Eugene!
Sat Nov 22 2014
8:00 PM
Aladdin Theater
503.234.9694
3017 SE Milwaukee Ave.
Portland, OR
$20Two 45sWEST COAST TOUR! Awesome Americana duo Melody Walker & Jacob Groopman open!
Sun Nov 23 2014
7:30 PM
Sierra Nevada Big Room
530.896.2198
1075 E. 20th St.
Chico, CA
$17.50Two 40sWEST COAST TOUR! Awesome Americana duo Melody Walker & Jacob Groopman open!
January, 2015
Sat Jan 3 2015
8:30 PM
Towne Crier
845.855.1300
379 Main St.
Beacon, NY
$25Two 45sThe Towne Crier has moved from Pawling to a swanky new location in Beacon!
Sun Jan 4 2015
8:00 PM
Infinity Music Hall
866.666.6306
Rt 44 / 20 W. Greenwoods Rd.
Norfolk, CT
$25-$35Two 45sHello CT!
Fri Jan 9 2015
8:00 PM
City Winery New York, NYOne of our very favorite venues! MORE INFO COMING SOON. ACTS ON THE BILL: Red Molly, The Holmes Brothers, Catherine Russell.
Sat Jan 10 2015
3:30 PM
Assoc. of Performing Arts
Presenters (APAP) Conference
Hilton Midtown
New York, NY
Professional conference. Not open to the public. Showcase at 3:30 pm.
Thu Jan 22 2015
8:00 PM
Ram's Head On Stage
410.268.4545
33 West St.
Annapolis, MD
$20Two 45sOur first time here!
Fri Jan 23 2015
7:00 PM
Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem, PA$23-$26Hooray! It's been too long. MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Fri Jan 23 2015
9:00 PM
Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem, PA$23-$26Hooray! It's been too long. MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat Jan 24 2015
7:30 PM
St. Paul's Church
215.635.4185
7809 Old York Rd.
Elkins Park, PA
$20-$40Two 45sOur second time in this gorgeous church!
Sun Jan 25 2015
8:00 PM
New Hope Winery New Hope, PAMORE INFO COMING SOON.
February, 2015
Sat Feb 7 2015
8:00 PM
Narrows Center for the Arts
508.324.1926
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
$25-$28Two 45sHooray! An awesome listening room.
Sat Feb 14 2015
7:30 PM
The Egg
518.473.1845
Swyer Theater
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY
$28Two 45sSpend VALENTINE'S DAY with Red Molly!
Wed Feb 18 2015
Folk Alliance Conference Kansas City, MOFeb 18-22. Professional conference. Not open to the public.
March, 2015
Sat Mar 21 2015
8:00 PM
PARAMOUNT CENTER FOR THE ARTS! Bristol, TNWAHOO! Hello, BRISTOL! 750 seats ... MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Fri Mar 27 2015
8:00 PM
Shea Theater Turners Falls, MA$20MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat Mar 28 2015
8:00 PM
Sounding Board
860.635.7685
50 Bloomfield Ave.
Hartford, CT
$20-$22Two 45sOur NINTH time at this great series!
Sun Mar 29 2015
5:00 PM
Club Passim Cambridge, MA$25-$28MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sun Mar 29 2015
8:00 PM
Club Passim Cambridge, MA$25-$28MORE INFO COMING SOON.
April, 2015
Fri Apr 3 2015
8:00 PM
Peterborough Players Theater
603.827.2905
Hadley Rd.
Peterborough, NH
$20-$232 45sLove this place! http://www.peterboroughplayers.org
Sat Apr 4 2015
8:00 PM
Barre Opera House
802.476.8188
6 North Main St.
Barre, VT
$24-$28Two 45sHELLO VERMONT! Our first time at this venue.
Sun Apr 19 2015
3:00 PM
Franklin Park Arts Center
540.338.7973
36441 Blueridge View Lane
Purcelville, VA
$25-$3555, 35Our first time here!
May, 2015
Fri May 1 2015
8:00 PM
VA Arts Festival Norfolk, VAMORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat May 2 2015
8:00 PM
Harvester Performance Center
540.484.8277
450 Franklin St.
Rocky Mount, VA
$20-$24Two 45sA new venue for us!
Fri May 8 2015
8:00 PM
The Smith Opera House
315.781.5483
Club 86
86 Avenue E
Geneva, NY
$20Two 45sOur first time here!
Thu May 21 2015
7:00 PM
McMillan Library
715.422.5128
490 E. Grand Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
FREETwo 45sMIDWEST TOUR!
Fri May 22 2015
8:00 PM
Bedrock 66 Live Springfield, IL$15-$20MIDWEST TOUR! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat May 23 2015
8:00 PM
Beverly Arts Center
773.445.3838
2407 W. 111th St.
Chicago, IL
$22-$252 45sMIDWEST TOUR!
June, 2015
Fri Jun 5 2015
8:00 PM
Pagosa Folk 'n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs, COJune 5 or 6 or 7 - TBD. MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:30 PM
Great Waters Music Festival
603.569.1170
205 S. Main St.
Wolfeboro, NH
$15-$30TBDA great festival in Laurie's home state!
July, 2015
Fri Jul 24 2015
8:00 PM
Red Ants Pants Festival White Sulphur Springs, MTJuly 24 or 25 or 26 - TBD. MORE INFO COMING SOON.
August, 2015
Thu Aug 6 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Fri Aug 7 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Maņana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud,
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Sat Aug 8 2015
8:00 PM
Kindred Concert Series
701.361.5578
391 Spruce St.
Kindred, ND
58051
$202 45sNORTH DAKOTA! STATE #42 for Red Molly! Bobbi Braaten opens the show.
Tue Aug 25 2015
8:00 PM
Boathouse Theater
518.532.9259
Schroon Lake, NY$25Two 45sOur 3rd time at this sweet venue right on the lake.