Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
September, 2014
Fri Sep 19 2014
6:30 PM
Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion
423.573.4898
State St.
Bristol, TN
$35-$6060 x2We LOVE this town!!! 6:30 PM: Near Moore Stage. 10:00 PM: Country Music Mural Stage.
October, 2014
Wed Oct 8 2014
8:00 PM
Bronte Music Club Rathfriland, County Down, N. IRE.
UK
IRELAND TOUR!
Thu Oct 9 2014
8:00 PM
Island Arts Center Lisburn, County Antrim, IRELANDIRELAND TOUR!
Fri Oct 10 2014
8:00 PM
Clonmel World Music Clonmel, County Tipperary, IRELANDIRELAND TOUR!
Sat Oct 11 2014
8:00 PM
Whitehorse Inn Ballincollig, County Cork, IRELANDIRELAND TOUR!
Sun Oct 12 2014
8:00 PM
Venue Theatre Ratoath, County Meath, IRELANDIRELAND TOUR!
Mon Oct 13 2014
8:00 PM
Balor Arts Centre Ballybofey, County Donegal, IRELANDIRELAND TOUR!
Wed Oct 15 2014
8:00 PM
Hawk's Well Theater Sligo, County Sligo, IRELANDIRELAND TOUR!
Fri Oct 17 2014
8:00 PM
Victoria Hotel
01248 353020 (Cob Records)
Telford Road, Menai Bridge
Anglesey, Gwynedd, LL59 5DR, WALES, UK
£TBDUK TOUR! Other ticket outlets: Palas Print, Bangor and Caernarfon.
Sat Oct 18 2014
8:00 PM
Colwell Village Hall Mill Lane, Colwall
Malvern, WR13 6E
£15/£10 U-21’sUK TOUR! TICKETS:
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/264149
Sun Oct 19 2014
7:00 PM
Jazz Café
0844 847 2514
5, Parkway
Camden, London, GB, NW1 7PG
£22UK TOUR! TICKETS: CLICK HERE
Tue Oct 21 2014
8:00 PM
Hare & Hounds
0121 444 2081
106 High Street, King's Heath
Birmingham, West Midlands, B14 7J
£13UK TOUR!
Wed Oct 22 2014
8:00 PM
The Stables
01908 280 814
Stockwell Lane
Wavendon, Milton Keynes, Berks., MK17 8LU
£14/£12.50UK TOUR!
Thu Oct 23 2014
8:00 PM
CCA
0141 352 4920
Saramago Cafe Bar, 350 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow, G2 3JD, SCOTLAND, UK
£13.00UK TOUR! TICKETS: CLICK HERE
Fri Oct 24 2014
8:00 PM
Gateshead Old Town Hall
0191 443 4661
West Street
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE8 1HE
£TBDUK TOUR!
Sat Oct 25 2014
8:00 PM
Cranleigh Arts Centre
01483-278000
1 High St, Cranleigh
Surrey, GU6 8AS
£18UK TOUR!
Sun Oct 26 2014
8:00 PM
The Maze
0115 9475 650
The Forest Tavern, 257 Mansfield Rd.
Nottingham, NG1 3FT
£13UK TOUR! TICKETS: www.wegottickets.com
November, 2014
Fri Nov 7 2014
7:30 PM
The Hamilton
202.787.1000
600 14th St. NW
Washington, DC
$18-$25Two 45sWith very special guest, the extraordinary Mark Erelli!
Sat Nov 8 2014
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theater
215.257.5808
24 W. Temple Ave.
Sellersville, PA
$25-$39.50Two 45sOne of our favorite places to play! With very special guest, the extraordinary Mark Erelli!
Sun Nov 9 2014
7:00 PM
The Baby Grand
302.652.5577
818 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE
$25Two 45sOur first time here! With very special guest, the extraordinary Mark Erelli!
Wed Nov 19 2014
8:00 PM
GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL!
415.885.0750
859 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA
$19-$21One 90WEST COAST TOUR! "One of the Best Clubs in America" -Rolling Stone. Robbie Schaefer of Eddie From Ohio opens!
Thu Nov 20 2014
9:30 PM
Humboldt Brews
707.826.2739
856 10th St.
Arcata, CA
$15Two 45sWEST COAST TOUR!
Fri Nov 21 2014
7:30 PM
The Shedd Institute for the Arts
541.434.7000
868 High St.
Eugene, OR
$19-$23Two 45sWEST COAST TOUR! Hello Eugene!
Sat Nov 22 2014
8:00 PM
Aladdin Theater
503.234.9694
3017 SE Milwaukee Ave.
Portland, OR
$20Two 45sWEST COAST TOUR! Awesome Americana duo Melody Walker & Jacob Groopman open!
Sun Nov 23 2014
7:30 PM
Sierra Nevada Big Room Chico, CA$15Two 40sWEST COAST TOUR! Awesome Americana duo Melody Walker & Jacob Groopman open!
January, 2015
Sat Jan 3 2015
8:30 PM
Towne Crier
845.855.1300
379 Main St.
Beacon, NY
$25Two 45sThe Towne Crier has moved from Pawling to a swanky new location in Beacon!
Fri Jan 9 2015
Assoc. of Performing Arts
Presenters (APAP) Conference
New York, NYJan 9-13. Professional conference. Not open to the public.
Sat Jan 24 2015
7:30 PM
St. Paul's Church
215.635.4185
7809 Old York Rd.
Elkins Park, PA
$20-$40Two 45sOur second time in this gorgeous church!
February, 2015
Wed Feb 18 2015
Folk Alliance Conference Kansas City, MOFeb 18-22. Professional conference. Not open to the public.
March, 2015
Fri Mar 27 2015
8:00 PM
Shea Theater Turners Falls, MA$20MORE INFO COMING SOON.
Sat Mar 28 2015
8:00 PM
Sounding Board
860.635.7685
50 Bloomfield Ave.
Hartford, CT
$20-$22Two 45sOur NINTH time at this great series!
April, 2015
Fri Apr 3 2015
8:00 PM
Peterborough Players Theater Peterborough, NH$20-$23MORE INFO COMING SOON. http://www.peterboroughplayers.org
Sat Apr 4 2015
8:00 PM
Barre Opera House
802.476.8188
6 North Main St.
Barre, VT
$24-$28Two 45sHELLO VERMONT! Our first time at this venue.
Sun Apr 19 2015
3:00 PM
Franklin Park Arts Center
540.338.7973
36441 Blueridge View Lane
Purcelville, VA
$25-$3555, 35Our first time here!
May, 2015
Thu May 21 2015
7:00 PM
McMillan Library
715.422.5128
490 E. Grand Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
FREETwo 45sMIDWEST TOUR!
Sat May 23 2015
8:00 PM
Beverly Arts Center Chicago, ILMIDWEST TOUR! MORE INFO COMING SOON.
August, 2015
Thu Aug 6 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Mañana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud, MN
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Fri Aug 7 2015
12:00 AM
Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival
800.635.3037
El Rancho Mañana - 27302 Ranch Rd.
St. Cloud,
See website45 x2Wahoo! A new festival for us. Set times TBD.
Sat Aug 8 2015
8:00 PM
Kindred Concert Series Kindred, ND$15MORE INFO COMING SOON.